KaaazooooooooM

Piiiisit väder idag ush, vart har det fina vädert tagit vägen!?!
Skolan idag! Like any other god damn boring day, men idag så var de  chillnation!
Lana Banan & Bettys Bop var man med en stund idag & gjorde absolut ingenting typ haha eller jo! dom fynda på lindex rea!

Im like really bored right now!
Oh lord have mercy


Chill flipp Baj baj!
Kabooom



I want you like a man loves his money

What is it about you
Makes me do the things I do

Workin' all day just to please you
Got to have you, to keep you
Time after time after time I wonder why
Havin' too much makes me wanna give it up
Cuz you tempt me, please don't break me
Gotta get that cash, gotta get it fast
Hold up, wait a minute
I really love man


                                      
Dagens låt: Angie stone- Man loves his money
image76

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0